Reviews

780 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Feb 13, 2020
Oh this fish is extremely dry and salty . (I left wrong review on chehonka fish , chehonka fish is fine )
Feb 13, 2020
Too small and no salt
Feb 13, 2020
Didn’t liked at alll - too dry and over salted
Feb 13, 2020
Amazing taste ! Just wish it’s more in package
Feb 10, 2020
Well made and tasty.
Wonderful and light food for your lunch.
Feb 10, 2020
This was the first time I tried this brand and this kind. Delicious, unusual but satisfying taste.
Try it, you will be pleased.
Feb 10, 2020
My favorite.
It is tasty, fresh and fun to eat with the bread.
Feb 10, 2020
Almost empty, badly made. No fragrance or taste.
This is not what I expected.
Feb 10, 2020
Fun to eat. Delicious.
Reminds me an equivalent French Hunter-stick sausage.
Feb 10, 2020
Absolutely delicious.
I highly recommend this brand of salami.
Feb 10, 2020
This was a really wonderful collection of the best of Moscow chocolates! My students (who have not yet been to Russia to study) thoroughly enjoyed them, the wrappers, and the stories behind many of the most beloved candies.
Feb 9, 2020
A little to smoke for my liking but great.
4 stars
Feb 9, 2020
Very nice and crunchy!!!
Gennady Kaskov about  Korean Style Spicy Carrot:
Feb 9, 2020
Came very fast and very fresh.
try it!!! Superb!!
Feb 9, 2020
excellent!!!!
Feb 9, 2020
I purchased this because I love liver of all kinds but had never tried fish liver. I was surprised by how delicious and mild tasting it is. I shall be a repeat customer. ♥♥♥
Feb 8, 2020
This brand of white, aerated chocolate was not as good as the other brand. I was disappointed with the flavor.
Feb 8, 2020
These cough drops were great!! They lasted longer than any other drops I've used. I shared them with other people and they agreed with me.
Evgenia Andreeva about  Gold Altay Mummyo,20Tabs (Evalar):
Feb 6, 2020
Unpleasant surprise!... I thought I ordered 60 tab. per pack as it was shown on picture, but received 20 tab. per pack. Then I've noticed that on other place it says 20 tab. Very confusing, and deceiving! VERY BAD marketing strategy! Will not recommend and never buy again...
Jan 31, 2020
Three of the four nesting dolls were excellent, yet one of them was ill-fitting in the largest piece and will not close or open properly.
Jan 29, 2020
EXCELLENT PRODUCT, REASONABLY PRICED
Jan 29, 2020
EXCELLENT PRODUCT, WILLL ORDER AGAIN
Jan 29, 2020
QUALITY PRODUCT, WILL ORDER AGAIN
Jan 29, 2020
Arrived very quickly. good quallity
Tia about  Cervelat, 1.3 lb:
Jan 23, 2020
Сервелат очень вкусный невозможно оторваться. Напоминает ту которую ела в юности в СССР. Very yummy sausage, never enough!!! Thanks!